KZYX - The Sports Phone http://kzyx.org The Sports Phone en-us info@kzyx.org (Archive Manager) info@kzyx.org (KZYX Admin) Fri, 11 Jun 2021 07:00:00 +0000 60 Pacifica Archive 6.2.2 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss The Sports Phone - Fri 11 Jun 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210611_190000sports.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210611_190000sports.mp3 Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:00:00 +0000 National and Regional Talk Programs The Sports Phone - Fri 04 Jun 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210604_190000sports.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210604_190000sports.mp3 Sat, 05 Jun 2021 02:00:00 +0000 National and Regional Talk Programs The Sports Phone - Fri 28 May 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210528_190000sports.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210528_190000sports.mp3 Sat, 29 May 2021 02:00:00 +0000 National and Regional Talk Programs The Sports Phone - Fri 21 May 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210521_190000sports.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210521_190000sports.mp3 Sat, 22 May 2021 02:00:00 +0000 National and Regional Talk Programs The Sports Phone - Fri 14 May 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210514_190000sports.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210514_190000sports.mp3 Sat, 15 May 2021 02:00:00 +0000 National and Regional Talk Programs