KZYX - The New Normal Radio Hour or Point and Click http://kzyx.org All things computed. With call-ins. en-us info@kzyx.org (Archive Manager) info@kzyx.org (KZYX Admin) Wed, 03 Mar 2021 08:00:00 +0000 60 Pacifica Archive 6.2.2 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss The New Normal Radio Hour - Wed 03 Mar 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210303_190000renewable.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210303_190000renewable.mp3 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 03:00:00 +0000 Self Help and Sustainability Renewable Energy Hour or Point & Click - Wed 24 Feb 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210224_190004renewable.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210224_190004renewable.mp3 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 03:00:04 +0000 Self Help and Sustainability SPECIAL Public Affairs - Wed 17 Feb 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210217_190004renewable.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210217_190004renewable.mp3 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 03:00:04 +0000 Self Help and Sustainability Renewable Energy Hour or Point & Click - Wed 10 Feb 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210210_190004renewable.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210210_190004renewable.mp3 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:00:04 +0000 Self Help and Sustainability SPECIAL Public Affairs on Police Accountability - Wed 03 Feb 2021 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210203_190000renewable.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_210203_190000renewable.mp3 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 03:00:00 +0000 Self Help and Sustainability