KZYX - Joe Frank http://kzyx.org Radio Artist Joe Frank brings you into his strange stream of consciousness world. en-us info@kzyx.org (Archive Manager) info@kzyx.org (KZYX Admin) Tue, 26 May 2020 07:00:00 +0000 60 Pacifica Archive 6.2.2 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Joe Frank - Sun 24 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200524_230003jfrank.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200524_230003jfrank.mp3 Mon, 25 May 2020 06:00:03 +0000 Joe Frank - Sun 17 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200517_230000jfrank.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200517_230000jfrank.mp3 Mon, 18 May 2020 06:00:00 +0000 Joe Frank - Sun 10 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200510_230000jfrank.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200510_230000jfrank.mp3 Mon, 11 May 2020 06:00:00 +0000 Joe Frank - Sun 03 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200503_230000jfrank.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200503_230000jfrank.mp3 Mon, 04 May 2020 06:00:00 +0000 Joe Frank - Sun 26 Apr 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200426_230004jfrank.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200426_230004jfrank.mp3 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 06:00:04 +0000