KZYX - The Discussion http://kzyx.org The Discussion is a weekly call in show. Listeners have open lines to call in and share whatever they like on the air. Rotating hosts. en-us info@kzyx.org (Archive Manager) info@kzyx.org (KZYX Admin) Mon, 25 May 2020 07:00:00 +0000 60 Pacifica Archive 6.2.2 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss The Discussion - Mon 25 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200525_190000discuss.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200525_190000discuss.mp3 Tue, 26 May 2020 02:00:00 +0000 The Discussion - Mon 18 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200518_190000discuss.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200518_190000discuss.mp3 Tue, 19 May 2020 02:00:00 +0000 The Discussion - Mon 11 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200511_190000discuss.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200511_190000discuss.mp3 Tue, 12 May 2020 02:00:00 +0000 The Discussion - Mon 04 May 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200504_190004discuss.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200504_190004discuss.mp3 Tue, 05 May 2020 02:00:04 +0000 The Discussion - Mon 27 Apr 2020 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200427_190001discuss.mp3 http://jukebox.kzyx.org/mp3/kzyx_200427_190001discuss.mp3 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 02:00:01 +0000